Skip to main content
Close

Staff

Directors

Directors Contact Info Office
Anni Tedder
Director

atedder1@slcc.edu

Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Cynthia Bonsall
Assistant Director
(Spanish-speaking)
cynthia.bonsall@slcc.edu Taylorsville Redwood

Verl Long
Assistant Director
verl.long@slcc.edu South City Campus
1-061 M
Stephanie Ralston
Assistant Director
sralsto2@slcc.edu Taylorsville Redwood
CT 249
Michelle Tago
Assistant Director
ltuitupo@slcc.edu Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240 H

Support Staff

Staff Contact Info Office
Rebecca Schumann
Administrative Assistant
rebecca.schumann@slcc.edu
801-957-4282
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240 K
Cami Knapp
Specialist 3
cami.knapp@slcc.edu
801-957-3935
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Jake Harker
Graphic Designer
jake.harker@slcc.edu
801-957-3848
Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Saiah Malieitulua 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Alex Radu 801-957-4978 Taylorsville Redwood
STC 240
Emily Briggs 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061 M
Vacant 801-957-3361 South City Campus
1-061 M
Demi Fagatele 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JSTC 203
Seryn MacLeod 801-957-6215 Jordan Campus
JHS 047